F-M Walleyes Unlimited, Inc.

P.O. 1017, Moorhead | Minnesota  56560    Facebook • Twitter  • Unsubscribe


FM Walleyes Unlimited, Inc. incorporated in 1977 to promote conservation, sportsmanship and education of walleye fishing in the greater Fargo - Moorhead area.

Distinguished Member Award Recipients

First name Last name Year
Arnie Ellingson

Life Mbr.

Ron Sahr 2002
Gary Hasse 2003
Bob Jensen 2004
Bob Dobler 2005
Mike Miller 2006
Scott/Tami Family Stillwell 2007
Jean Nygaard 2008
Steve Hall 2009
Barry Chouinard 2010
David Randash 2011
Gary Sauvageau 2012
Chad Maloy 2013
Gary Korsgaden 2014
Chuck DeRemer 2015
Clint Gumke 2016
Don Denning 2017


Brian Dahlin2021
Brenton  Hell2023 

(chosen in 2025)2024

Previous Winners 

Award Objectives:

• For Extraordinary contributions toward the achievement of goals and club objectives

• To further the fishing education and enjoyment of the membership.

• To propose the growth of the membership.

• To advance the importance of resource conservation and to encourage involvement in club activities by all members and their families.


This award is to be presented annually to the member who best displays the ability to unselfishly work toward the club goals in a spirit embodied by the membership of F-M Walleyes Unlimited, Inc.

Nomination Form: (pdf) or (Word doc)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software